PDA

View Full Version : Has anyone used SARMs S4?


Devils Mentor
12-08-2009, 01:17 AM
I tried the search, but it gave me a thread about an Audi and another where a member is trying to sell his Caddy, lol.

I just started reading on it, but I was wondering if anyone had any Real World info or opinions.

DM

EATorGETate
12-08-2009, 09:36 AM
i dont think enough research as been done upon it in the world of bodybuilders and athletes, only scientists have been fuckin with it and u know they dont intend for our purposes

bcolby
12-08-2009, 11:56 AM
i read on it for a minute or two, if it wasnt so expensive and i knew it was actually s4, i would give it a run. you know how the internet is, you never know what your gonna get these days.

mrvtwin80
12-08-2009, 01:25 PM
This is a board sponsor from our sister board http://www.sarmssearch.com/
I feel I could trust this one over most others. I have heard good results so far!!

bcolby
12-08-2009, 02:48 PM
mrvtwin80's site you get twice as much for cheaper.... i read some review of people running it for 4 weeks at 50mg and they said they saw results, good pumps and a couple pounds, but for the price there are much better things out there. this would also be my guess, its not worth the price...

mrvtwin80
12-08-2009, 05:01 PM
mrvtwin80's site you get twice as much for cheaper.... i read some review of people running it for 4 weeks at 50mg and they said they saw results, good pumps and a couple pounds, but for the price there are much better things out there. this would also be my guess, its not worth the price...

It most likely will come down in price in time.

Devils Mentor
12-08-2009, 05:28 PM
This is a board sponsor from our sister board http://www.sarmssearch.com/
I feel I could trust this one over most others. I have heard good results so far!!

lol they are only 6hr away.

mrvtwin80's site you get twice as much for cheaper.... i read some review of people running it for 4 weeks at 50mg and they said they saw results, good pumps and a couple pounds, but for the price there are much better things out there. this would also be my guess, its not worth the price...

I wonder if it is double because of purity? I know that Lions is concentrated and his suspension is his own.


DM

0351mang
12-08-2009, 11:35 PM
Here ya go.....

http://www.prweb.com/releases/2009/01/prweb1868364.htm

http://www.sarmsinfo.com/

http://www.gtxinc.com/Science/SARMs.aspx

ENJOY!!!

Devils Mentor
12-09-2009, 12:16 AM
Here ya go.....

http://www.prweb.com/releases/2009/01/prweb1868364.htm

http://www.sarmsinfo.com/

http://www.gtxinc.com/Science/SARMs.aspx

ENJOY!!!


Thanks for the info Bro, good reads!


DM