PDA

View Full Version : scammer alert


marclaw
05-10-2006, 10:33 PM
I dont know if anyone on the board has ordered from any other sources besides alin but occasionally I do. But any ways never order from steroidsuperstore.com He is a scammer and has not come through with my full order and is not trying to. So after a few nasty emails I decided to let everyone know to never order from him and to pass that knowledge along. Even if others have had success with him, one customer who has paid and not received gear is all it takes. So stick with alin bc he is one source who will never let you down. Again if any of you belong to any other boards please pass this scammer along I want to shut his business down.

marclaw
05-10-2006, 10:38 PM
he goes by juicemaster. I lost money and i dont want anyone else to.

Testament
05-10-2006, 11:09 PM
It says under the FAQs that you can trust him because you have his name, but I don't see his name listed anywhere on the website.

jstforme
05-10-2006, 11:59 PM
the only sources that i will go through are those listed and have links on professionalmuscle.com anything else is a waste of time and money IMO, ive fucked around with some of these other companies before just for fun, like sending them an email saying im about to put a large ($800) order in but i need proof that they are legit, like having their web adress on BD's website, of course they never come through.

opusx
05-11-2006, 12:54 AM
the only sources that i will go through are those listed and have links on professionalmuscle.com anything else is a waste of time and money IMO, ive fucked around with some of these other companies before just for fun, like sending them an email saying im about to put a large ($800) order in but i need proof that they are legit, like having their web adress on BD's website, of course they never come through.

I have done that and asked for samples before. 1 time I got some and were legit I believe

Kaiser
05-11-2006, 12:54 AM
the only sources that i will go through are those listed and have links on professionalmuscle.com anything else is a waste of time and money IMO, ive fucked around with some of these other companies before just for fun, like sending them an email saying im about to put a large ($800) order in but i need proof that they are legit, like having their web adress on BD's website, of course they never come through.

Bump this. The only companies I deal with are Alinshop, Redi, & Synthetek (for supps). I know I can rely on a good price for correct dosages.

allnatty06
05-11-2006, 12:59 AM
what is redi?

rAJJIN
05-11-2006, 01:04 AM
One of the newest sponsors here. Check his banner at the top.
One of the Very best youll find...Im chewing on a few squares of his paperVAR as I type :D

Kaiser
05-11-2006, 01:27 AM
One of the newest sponsors here. Check his banner at the top.
One of the Very best youll find...Im chewing on a few squares of his paperVAR as I type :D


Hehe, a pinch between the cheek and gum...lol :p


Testament, nice avatar. :D

Looks like Static and I have to step it up a notch...

Testament
05-11-2006, 04:52 AM
Hehe, a pinch between the cheek and gum...lol :p


Testament, nice avatar. :D

Looks like Static and I have to step it up a notch...


I knew that you two would like it. :D

Alin
05-11-2006, 05:01 AM
Bump this. The only companies I deal with are Alinshop, Redi, & Synthetek (for supps). I know I can rely on a good price for correct dosages.


Smart man.