View Full Version : Clearpharma.com
elchingon
05-07-2006, 02:25 AM
I placed an order with clearpharma.com totaling $650.00 needless to say It has been six weeks and I have yet to receive my package. Does anyone have any info on this site cause I am F-----g pissed if I was scammed. I am only searching for info on this site and yes I do intend on using Alin as my supplier in the future.
Kaiser
05-07-2006, 03:06 AM
I placed an order with clearpharma.com totaling $650.00 needless to say It has been six weeks and I have yet to receive my package. Does anyone have any info on this site cause I am F-----g pissed if I was scammed.
Are you kidding me brother? You do realize you are on a board that is dedicated to Alinshop right? Do you go into Sears and complain about something you bought from Macys?
tatteredxangelx
05-07-2006, 03:13 AM
lmao :D :D :D
elchingon
05-07-2006, 03:37 AM
Give me a break I"m new to this stuff.
rAJJIN
05-07-2006, 03:40 AM
Not sure elchingon But I doubt youll find anything on them here.
welcome To Alinboard though :cool:
tatteredxangelx
05-07-2006, 04:21 AM
if you fell for that site you dont deserve that $650 lmao ... come on man ... dirt cheap prices, every steroid known to man, representatives in 30 countries.,
Do you go into Sears and complain about something you bought from Macys?
:D ROFLMAO!!!! :D
flexmuscles2006
05-07-2006, 05:00 AM
Well this will be a lesson you will learn.
Kaiser
05-07-2006, 05:04 AM
BTW, "If" you ever get anything in the mail from that site, and it says British Dragon on it, you might want to have it tested before you put it in your body and grow an extra ear or something. :p They are not an authorized dealer of BD.
http://www.britishdragon.com/sellers/index.php
I placed an order with clearpharma.com totaling $650.00 needless to say It has been six weeks and I have yet to receive my package. Does anyone have any info on this site cause I am F-----g pissed if I was scammed. I am only searching for info on this site and yes I do intend on using Alin as my supplier in the future.
Sorry to hear of your misfortune. ONLY trust proven, trusted suppliers. Welcome to Alinboard
terryd5150
05-07-2006, 01:24 PM
They are not an authorized dealer of BD.
http://www.britishdragon.com/sellers/index.php
Good info, Kaiser.
x_muscle1
05-08-2006, 02:02 AM
ouch........650$
West_Bank
05-08-2006, 08:03 AM
Dude,
$650 holy F#$k. Man that's a house payment!!!
Sorry to hear you got screwed.
opusx
05-08-2006, 08:06 AM
Dude,
$650 holy F#$k. Man that's a house payment!!!
Sorry to hear you got screwed.
wish my house payment was only that, shit I wish my house payment was double that
:(
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.