PDA

View Full Version : re Testonon mex" <testonon@yahoo.com


nj321f
10-27-2005, 10:32 PM
hey all.
I have been chatting this guy Testonon mex" <testonon@yahoo.com and he claims to sell gear, I have mentioned what part of mexico he is from but he seems to be very fishy i just want to warn people in here about him only cause this is the first forum that i found that people are kind and we seem to help each other. He also speaks perfect english and said a couple of words in a email to me that sound like a surfer. Usally a person from mexico will not speak that way. Also he claimed that only he can get gear down there and resell it cause he has a vet license and he would sell the sustanon to me for $10.00 an amp well two things there also seem wierd, one sus only goes for about roughly $7-8 usally depending on the current need in the country. And two I have had many friends go to mexico and pick up gear without a license so i dont know what he is trying to pull there. If anyone here that i know Mind you that is part of this forum has a different opinion i will retract this and iam sorry, But i just dont want to see anyone get burned.
Be well all
NJ

sTaTic
10-27-2005, 11:03 PM
why risk it when all you gotta do is use Alin. I read your other post on sus. Bro, Alin is the real deal. No worries ;)

tomcat724
10-27-2005, 11:10 PM
why risk it when all you gotta do is use Alin. I read your other post on sus. Bro, Alin is the real deal. No worries ;)

BUMP..!!! I agree...

Gregalmighty
10-28-2005, 07:03 PM
that guy sounds "fishy" as you say...hes probably got his shit posted on ebay too. I say go with the know and give alin a shout....bump sTaTic.

Alin
10-28-2005, 09:42 PM
be careful of these suspicious characters. could be scammer. i'm always here to help if needed.

Gregalmighty
10-29-2005, 12:19 AM
pm me if ya wanna

nj321f
10-29-2005, 01:33 AM
yeah iam part of a yahoo group and they were talking about him and confirmed he is a scammer, The only reason i even brought him up in here, is cause he contacted me from this forum trying to sell..
so everyone beware, I know none of you that i speak to would buy from him. But i dont want to see someone fresh coming in and being taken by him.
well see you all later
nj

rAJJIN
10-30-2005, 05:35 AM
How did he contact you from here???
can you forward me the PM or email?

If thats the case he will be banned from here, please provide some proof to a mod or admin. Ive never seen or heard of who you refer to.

nj321f
10-31-2005, 12:53 AM
hi sorry that i took so long to respond but i have been away. As far as this guy tex he contacted me through email, then he told me that he saw a post regarding me looking for sustanon 250 and that he sold the single ampules that i look for. I think i have the email still i will check as iam not sure, i might of deleted it.
Hope this helps.
be well
nj321f