View Full Version : reasearchsupply.net?
kevin3987
04-04-2008, 04:00 PM
just got an E-mail' I thought they were done? mods if this is out of line' do ur thing'
The BB Monad
04-04-2008, 04:02 PM
I heard they were still op. but don't quote me on that because I've never purchased from them. The shipping fees and import tax just isn't worth it.
irish2003
04-04-2008, 04:10 PM
aren't they the same as lion nutrition
bnjcaron
04-04-2008, 04:14 PM
I used them just over 2 weeks ago, 9 days delivered.
kevin3987
04-04-2008, 04:45 PM
I heard something happened they got fined or someshit' they just E-mailed sayin they dropped prices so forth' i guess there trying 2 makeup for there fine they had 2 pay.
gruvi
04-04-2008, 05:00 PM
I ordered 25 sterile vials and caps a few week ago and got them a week later, all sealed and intact. I back em 100%.
jstforme
04-04-2008, 05:22 PM
they are still top notch, recieved shipment in a few days
juced_porkchop
04-04-2008, 05:32 PM
aren't they the same as lion nutrition
do's it say lion nutrition on the site?? they dont even sell the same things. lion has research chems this site dosn't.
why the fuck would you say somthign like that??? is pizza pizza 241? is wallmart zellers??
thats a stupid comment.
lion nutrition is the worst person iv ever done bizz with to this day. they suck and wouldent use them with YOUR money.
SwoleTexasKid
04-04-2008, 06:10 PM
ResearchSupply is a great company, their prices are low and the delivery is fast.
I buy my syringes and vials from them.
kevin3987
04-04-2008, 06:57 PM
they are still top notch, recieved shipment in a few days Good 2 hear! thanx J'
kevin3987
04-04-2008, 06:58 PM
ResearchSupply is a great company, their prices are low and the delivery is fast.
I buy my syringes and vials from them. Thanx swoll & the rast of the Bro's!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ?????? has been answered............
Tom_624
04-05-2008, 02:26 PM
Kevin, like the other guys said ResearchSupply is still good to go as far as I know. Here is why you thought what you did:
www.researchlabsupply.com
and
www.researchlabsupply.net
are owned by the same company and they were busted a few months ago (6 maybe? Not sure on time frame) for selling USP grade oil that was labeled as such.
www.researchsupply.net goes by Research Lab Supplies on their site and is what everyone is referring to in this thread.
Mods, if links are a no-no then delete away...I figure two are dead and one is just supplies.
do's it say lion nutrition on the site?? they dont even sell the same things. lion has research chems this site dosn't.
why the fuck would you say somthign like that??? is pizza pizza 241? is wallmart zellers??
thats a stupid comment.
lion nutrition is the worst person iv ever done bizz with to this day. they suck and wouldent use them with YOUR money.
lion nutrition has several other web sites with other names. Thats why he thought they could be the same. Its not a stupid comment.
tdizzle28
04-05-2008, 03:11 PM
I ordered 25 sterile vials and caps a few week ago and got them a week later, all sealed and intact. I back em 100%.
If you get the 25 pack, it almost packed TOO GOOD, it took me a minute to get that damn air sealed pack open. They are G2G all the way around.
kevin3987
04-05-2008, 04:07 PM
Kevin, like the other guys said ResearchSupply is still good to go as far as I know. Here is why you thought what you did:
www.researchlabsupply.com
and
www.researchlabsupply.net
are owned by the same company and they were busted a few months ago (6 maybe? Not sure on time frame) for selling USP grade oil that was labeled as such.
www.researchsupply.net goes by Research Lab Supplies on their site and is what everyone is referring to in this thread.
Mods, if links are a no-no then delete away...I figure two are dead and one is just supplies. Correct!
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.