PDA

View Full Version : Please Help!


silversurfer
03-16-2006, 07:51 AM
Has anyone had any experience or herd of stallion laboratiories? I need any advice on this product due to me buying it. I don't know if it's even a real brand or not. If it's not, boy oh boy did i make a big mistake since I already did 1cc already. Please let me know if anyone has had any experience with it or in fact they know it's fake. Thank you in advance for any feedback and reply's. Also, has anybody herd of the brazilian hgh? I think I may have gotten took for my money.

Worried :( :mad:

bod1ggity
03-16-2006, 09:35 AM
Brazilian HGH? Never heard of that or the other company... Ide stick with namebrands from legit suppliers... Jintropin for HGH, Alin for everything else ;)

silversurfer
03-16-2006, 12:04 PM
Thanks for the info. I guess all I can do now is just try it and see if it works. Unfortunately, I already have it in my posession already and I spent a pretty penny on it. But next time I will stick to Jintropin. I have already used that in the past. I guess I will have to stick to what I know and not try new stuff. Well, thanks for the feedback.

bod1ggity
03-16-2006, 01:51 PM
so this brazilian hgh, does it come in two seperate containers that you mix just like hgh? or what?

Tyree33
03-16-2006, 06:49 PM
I'm not trying to dogg on U SS, but as a rule of thumb U should always research the AAS u use, who makes it, others exp. w/ it (if any) before u just shoot away. I mean it's only your health we're talking about. I used to be the same way but as I've gotten a little older and wiser in this game I am very particular w/ what I put in my body.

silversurfer
03-16-2006, 09:39 PM
Yah, I hear ya Tyree. It's just that at the gym that I go to he trains with the pros and I know some friends that have gotten stuff from him in the past. So, it got me to thinking, why would he sell me bunk sh*t if I have to see him every day at the gym. But you never know. Yes, the hgh is seperate. It's a 60 i.u. bottle, there for I would fill the bottle up with 3cc of sterile water.

silversurfer
03-16-2006, 11:19 PM
Alrighty, I have one more thing to ask. I need some pinz. Regular and insulin. I use to order them from getpinz.com but that was a big no no. I got an email saying do not every visit this website again. It's being under investigation. So, now I need to find a new spot. I did check out sterileneedles.com but does anyone no a legit site I can get insulin ones as well. Thanks for all the help in advance.

Kaiser
03-16-2006, 11:35 PM
Alrighty, I have one more thing to ask. I need some pinz. Regular and insulin. I use to order them from getpinz.com but that was a big no no. I got an email saying do not every visit this website again. It's being under investigation. So, now I need to find a new spot. I did check out sterileneedles.com but does anyone no a legit site I can get insulin ones as well. Thanks for all the help in advance.


That email was a hoax sent out by a competitor. GetPinz is back in running order again.

ianroberts
03-17-2006, 12:47 AM
I get my pins from www.medisave.co.uk
they do insulin pins too.

silversurfer
03-17-2006, 03:44 AM
Thanks guys for helping me. I am heading in the right directions now.